Log in


ACMESA Slate of Officers and Directors - 2021

PRESIDENT 
Craig Rae (’21) 

O: 704-630-1155

Penrod Medical Equipment 

1806 W. Innes St. 
Salisbury, NC 28144 

craig@penrodmedical.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT 

Brian Wilson (‘21) 

Ofc:  434-797-2332 

Commonwealth HHC

479 Piney Forest Rd 

Danville, VA 24540 

brian.wilson@chhcgroup.com  

SECRETARY 

Kimberly Lynn (‘21) 
Ofc:  336-342-0071 

Carolina Apothecary 

726 S. Scales Street 

Reidsville, NC  27320

klynn@carolinaapothecary.com

TREASURER 

Frank Trammell (’21-‘22)

Ofc:  704-846-7503 

Carolina’s Home Medical 901-K Sam Newell Road 

Matthews, NC  28105 

ftrammell@chmei.com  

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESDIENT 
Brad Heath (‘21) 

Ofc: 910-892-0873 

Adapt Health 

1120 W. Broad St. 

Dunn, NC  28334  

DIRECTOR 

Board Member at Large 
Chris Burgess (‘21) 

Ofc:  704-564-7702 

Med Emporium 

1300 Crossbeam Drive

Charlotte, NC  28217 

cburgess@medemporium.com

DIRECTOR

Board Member at Large

Tyler Kiser (’21)

Ofc:   704-854-4545

TLC Group Medical
319 E. Second Ave.
Gastonia, NC 28054

tylerk@tlcgroupmedical.com

ASSOC DIRECTOR 

Associate Bd Member at Large 

Jeff Powell (’21-‘22) 

Ofc:  919-608-0752 

ResMed
5601 Calton Drive  
Raleigh, NC  27612-2799 

DIRECTOR – VA

State Legislative Chair - VA

Board Member at Large

Ronnie Rankin (’21-‘22)

Ofc: 540-825-7576

Culpeper Home Medical
Culpeper, VA 

rrankin@culpeperhomemedical.com

DIRECTOR

CRR Board Member at Large (’21)

Tina Robertson

Ofc: 704-658-0817


Freedom Mobility Center

110 Talbert Pointe Drive

Mooresville, NC 28117

trobertson@freedommobilitycetner.biz

DIRECTOR

Board Member at Large (’21-‘22)

Laura Williard

Ofc: 336-451-1934


American Assoc.for Homecare

241 18th Street South, Suite 500

Arlington, Va. 22202

LauraW@aahomecare.org

DIRECTOR - WV

Board Member at Large

Regina Gillispie (’21-‘22)

Ofc: 304-733-2005


Best Home Medical

PO Box 878

Barboursville, WV 25504

r.gillispie@bestmedicalwv.com

DIRECTOR

Board Member at Large

Scott Dinning (’21)

Ofc: 888-877-0202


Carolina’s Hometown Respiratory

371 Concord Pkwy N

Concord, NC 28027

Scott.dinning@carolinashometown.com

Honorary Board Member

Kim Brummett, VP Reg.Affairs

Ofc: 202-372-0750

AAHomecare

241 18th Street South, Suite 500

Arlington, Va. 22202

kimb@aahomecare.org

DIRECTOR – Ex-Officio

Beth Bowen, executive director

Ofc: 919-387-1221

Management by: TayCar, Inc.

PO Box 4411

Cary, NC 27519-4411

beth@AtlanticCoastMESA.org

ACMESA CHAIRS & APPOINTEES

NC Respiratory Care Board

Respiratory Care Board Representative

(appointed to NCRCB by ACMESA)

Mary Hooks

Ofc: 910-840-4777

Liberty Medical Specialties

612 Jefferson St #10

Whiteville, NC 28472

MHooks@liberty-ms.com

NC Board of Pharmacy

NC BoP Representative

(NC Board of Pharmacy Liaison

DME Subcommittee Rep –

elected to position by DME permit holders)

Ed Dressen

Ofc: 919-577-6458

Dressen Medical Supply

156 Thomas Mill Rd.

Holly Springs, NC 27540

edressen@dressenmedical.com

ACMESA Education Chair

State Legislative Chair - WV

Regina Gillispie

Ofc: 304-733-2005

Best Home Medical

PO Box 878

Barboursville, WV 25504

r.gillispie@bestmedicalwv.com

ACMESA Medicaid Chair

Kimberly Lynn

Ofc: 336-342-0071

Carolina Apothecary

726 S. Scales Street

Reidsville, NC 27320

klynn@carolinaapothecary.com

ACMESA Medicare Chair

Kim Brummett

VP Regulatory Affairs

Ofc: 202-372-0750

AAHomecare

241 18th Street South, Ste 500

Arlington, Va. 22202

kimb@aahomecare.org

ACMESA Insurance Chair

Private Pay

Laura Williard

Ofc: 336-451-1934

AAHomecare

241 18th Street South, Ste 500

Arlington, Va. 22202

LauraW@aahomecare.org

ACMESA Federal Legislative Chair

John Gallagher

Ofc: 319-274-6503

VGM Group

1111 W. San Marnan

Waterloo, IA 50701

john.gallagher@vgm.com

State Legislative Chair - NC

Tyler Kiser

Ofc: 704-854-4545

TLC Group Medical

319 E. Second Ave.

Gastonia, NC 28054

tylerk@tlcgroupmedical.com

ACMESA Membership Chair

Jeff Powell

Ofc: 919-608-0752

ResMed

5601 Calton Drive

Raleigh, NC 27612-2799

Jeff.Powell@ResMed.com

About ACMESA

The mission of the Atlantic Coast Medical Equipment Services Association, (ACMESA) is to promote leadership, education and networking for our members. We pledge to advocate for customers and patients with integrity to provide value and comfort in the communities we live and serve.

Adopted November 18, 2016

Contact Us

Address
PO Box 4411
CaryNC 27519
Phone: (919) 387-1221
Email:
 beth@AtlanticCoastMESA.org
© 2021 Atlantic Coast Medical Equipment Services Association 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software